KRA Boardroom

Welcome!  Learn about the Kentucky Rehabilitation officers, board members, committee members, and more!

Call for Nominations!

Interested in serving on the Board? Click the document for more information.     

Welcome New Board Member, Derek Vincent!

Image: Derek Vincent

Meet the Board

Leslie Sanders, President


Dana Elbert, President-Elect 


Laura Lyle, Past President

Roxana Robinson, Secretary

Alan Gullett, Treasurer


David Benson, Board Member


Derek Vincent, Board Member


Ricky Wooten, Board Member



Tony Perry, Board Member


Brian Clevenger, Board Member


Christa Martin, KJPD Ex-Officio

KRA Past Presidents

KRA Bylaws and Constitution 

KRA Manual of Operation